the-lorax-quote5Dr Seuss, The Lorax. My hero

 

 

I care a whole awful lot as do my peers with regards what has happened to cause four of our best and brightest doctors to pass away tragically.

It’s very late notice but there is a groundswell and a lot of our colleages are hurting. I have the support of Dr Mukesh Haikerwal, who will join me today as I open my consulting rooms at midday today, Sunday 1st February 2015 at 394 Church st Richmond. We will be here to help, listen, support, and work out how we can discover how this happened, and what we can do about it now and for the future.

Everybody welcome regardless of speciality. It has hit our psychiatry profession but we are all in this together.

Leave a Reply

