Welcome to my new website

Greetings all,

Welcome to my landing page and new home, combining my areas of interest and specialty.

Over the next few days I hope to transform this site to coordinate my work as a doctor, medical educator, author, public speaker and coach of doctors in training.

Currently, I am actively supporting the #StopAVN campaign as a doctor and as a mother. I am in the process of creating my next workshop, @MedicineSocial and on the lookout for a venue, given our proposed venue of Amora Riverwalk, Melbourne, Australia is also hosting the AVN campaigners on their proposed tour of Australia.

Details and posts soon,

Happy new year,

Helen

Leave a Reply

